Drew Davis, BPI Media, President; Beth Smith, from Progress Rail, Vice President; Rodney Atkins, Progress Rail, Treasurer; and Janna Bonds, with Snead State Community College, Secretary.

Other Board members are: Sherry Spurlin, Mortgage Group LLC; Jeff Sims, Wells Fargo; Will Brumbeloe, Mortgage Group LLC; Jeff Morgan, Country Financial; Joshua Beck, Peoples Independent Bank; Miguel Corona, AllState Agency; Kaylee Windsor, Boaz City; and Executive Director Sherry Willis.